Chair:                              Nigel Rackham

Deputy Chair:                  Paula Kanesanathan

Secretary:                       Steve Alder  

Treasurer:                       Teresa Young

Membership Secretary:    Irene Paull   

Committee Members:

  • Anne Ambrose
  • Ariff Sidik
  • Barbara Robson
  • Emma Rackham
  • Marcus Weedon
  • Marilyn Pickford
  • Mike Ransome
  • Pat Jackson
  • Steve Paull

Contact details for committee and coordinators


Committee meetings are at the Methodist Church Hall, Cannon Lane (or on Zoom if restrictions apply). They are open to all but only the committee can vote.

Meetings are held on alternate months.  Dates are published in Metrolines and in the calendar.

The AGM is held in May at Lowlands Tennis Club, Eastcote.